Meet the Farmers

The Farms                           The Farmers         Contact Info.

River's Edge Goat Dairy   - Will/Jackie       riversedgegoats@gmail.com  

Jones Family Greens         -  Matt Jones       jones_matt@rogers.com

Red Rabbit Gardens         - Emily               rrgardens@live.com

Starview Ridge                  - Jay                    starviewridge@gmail.com

W&T Mushroom Farm.    - Natalie.            nataliejaroszewski@gmail.com

Wild Leek Farm.                - Danie               danie@wildleek.farm

4th Line Cattle                   - Tamaran         4thlinecattleco@gmail.com

Top Market Meats             - Leslie               Leslie@topmarketmeats.ca

Lochland Botanicals          - Steve                info@lochlandbotanicals.com

Moss Family Farms

(Sprouts)                            - Matt                 matthewgeorgemoss@gmail.com

Baroque Botanicals            - Tom                 baroquebotanicals@gmail.com

1847 Stone Milling             - Melissa            melissa@1847.ca

Moss Berry Farm                - Al Weber.       al@mossberryfarm.com

PHONE NUMBER

519-856-9200

EMAIL

ADDRESS

155 Main St S,

Rockwood, ON

N0B 2K0

STORE HOURS

Monday:

Tuesday:

Wednesday:

Thursday:

Friday:

Saturday: 

Sunday:

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

10AM - 1PM

10AM - 1PM

10AM - 1PM

10AM - 1PM

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon